FA Women's Super League

FA Women's Super League logo
The FA Women’s Super League (FA WSL) was founded in 2010 and is now a fully professional women’s football league. The division currently features 12 teams including Reading FC Women.

Current Holders

Chelsea Women

Most Wins

Chelsea (5 times)
Search Football in Berkshire

Drop your email address below to subscribe to the Football in Berkshire newsletter.