FA Women's Super League

FA Women's Super League logo
The FA Women’s Super League (FA WSL) was founded in 2010 and is now a fully professional women’s football league. The division currently features 12 teams including Reading FC Women.

Current Holders

Chelsea Women

Most Wins

Chelsea (5 times)
Search Football in Berkshire