hellenic league

Uhlsport Hellenic League

Run by Hellenic Football League
The Hellenic League was formed in 1953 and currently includes clubs from at least nine counties at step 5 including Berkshire, Gloucestershire and Oxfordshire. At the start of the 2000/01 season, the league absorbed the Chiltonian League and currently consists of a Premier Division, a Division One East and West and four regionalised division Two’s.

Competition Information

Current Holders

Wantage Town

Most Wins

Moreton Town (4)
Share This Page

Competition Sponsor

Social Media

Get the latest Berkshire football news to your inbox
Search Football in Berkshire