Football in Bracknell
Software Development & API Integrations services in Bracknell
Fixtures

Full 2019/20 pre season football fixture calendar for Berkshire clubs

The only list of pre season fixtures you'll need for the new season

Full 2019/20 pre season football fixture calendar for Berkshire clubs
Software Development & API Integrations services in Bracknell

Bookmark this page because we’ll keep it updated with all the 2019/20 pre season fixtures, kick off times and venues for your local clubs.

Please check with the clubs before attending matches as pre season friendlies can often be cancelled or have venue changes at late notice. If you would like your local step 4, 5, 6 or 7 clubs fixtures published here please email [email protected].

If you’d like to keep up to date with everything, join our new Berkshire wide facebook group here. And if you are looking for players, why not post an ad here.

Saturday 29th June

  • Lyne Town vs Ascot United

Friday 5th July

  • Bracknell Town vs Wealdstone (7.45pm)

Saturday 6th July

  • Berks County vs Wokingham & Emmbrook
  • Rayners Lane vs Ascot United
  • Sandhurst Town vs Chalvey Sports (Everest Community College)  (12pm)

Tuesday 9th July

  • Burnham vs Bracknell Town (7.45pm)

Wednesday 10th July

  • Berks County vs Marlow United (Venue TBC)
  • Reading City vs Aldershot U21s (7.30pm)

Saturday 13th July

  • Ascot United vs Maidenhead United (Bisham Abbey) (12.15pm)
  • Berks County vs Chalvey Sports (Venue TBC)
  • Bracknell Town vs Maidenhead United (3pm)
  • Mortimer vs Ardley United
  • Ringwood Town vs Thatcham Town

Sunday 14th July

  • Sandhurst Town vs Wokingham & Emmbrook (Everest Community College)  (12pm)

Tuesday 16th July

  • Sandhurst Town vs Badshot Lea (7.45pm)

Thursday 18th July

  • Holyport vs Windsor  (7.45pm)

Friday 19th July

  • Team Solent vs Thatcham Town (7.30pm)

Saturday 20th July

  • Abbey Rangers vs Ascot United
  • Bracknell Town vs Winchester City (3pm)
  • Reading City vs Berks County
  • Woodley United vs Mortimer

Tuesday 23rd July

  • Alton vs Thatcham Town (7.45pm)
  • Four Team Tournament Game One: Badshot Lea, Binfield, Tadley Calleva, Binfield.
  • Mortimer vs Wokingham & Emmbrook
  • Windsor vs Bracknell Town (7.45pm)

Wednesday 24th July

  • 3 RSME Regt FC vs Berks County

Thursday 25th July

  • Holyport vs Ascot United

Friday 26th July

  • Mortimer vs Bracknell Town Reserves

Saturday 27th July

  • Four Team Tournament Game Two: Badshot Lea, Binfield, Tadley Calleva, Binfield.
  • Berks County vs Binfield Dev (Venue TBC)
  • Bemerton Heath Harlequins vs Thatcham Town (3pm)
  • Bracknell Town vs Fleet Town (12pm)

Tuesday 30th July

  • Tadley Calleva vs Thatcham Town (7.45pm)

Wednesday 31st July

  • Mortimer vs GPS Oxford

Saturday 3rd August

  • Berks County vs Woodley United (Venue TBC)
  • Chertsey Town vs Thatcham Town (3pm)
  • Harrow Borough vs Bracknell Town (3pm)
  • Wallingford Town vs Mortimer

Tuesday 6th August

  • Thatcham Town vs Thame United (7.45pm)

Saturday 10th August

  • Finchampstead vs Mortimer (12pm)
  • Thatcham Town vs Kidlington (3pm)

Its AWARDS season! We need your votes to bring home the best non league blog trophy from the Football Blogging Awards - find out how to vote here. Also, we need your nominations for our own Bracknell Football Awards - who deserves to be recognised this season? Send nominations here.

0
0
Software Development & API Integrations services in Bracknell

Comment via Facebook

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.