Maidenhead United’s 2019/20 Vanarama National League fixtures

SHARE

FIND US ON

POST

The Vanarama National League seasons gets underway on Saturday 3rd August and Football in Berkshire has the full fixtures for Maidenhead United.

Our man Shay Bottomley has been busy dissecting the key matches for the Magpies which you can read here, but some of you will just want the full list for your diaries!

So here it is!

August 2019

  • Sat Aug 3 Stockport County A
  • Tue Aug 6 Chesterfield H
  • Sat Aug 10 Hartlepool United H
  • Tue Aug 13 Torquay United A
  • Sat Aug 17 Chorley H
  • Sat Aug 24 Yeovil Town A
  • Mon Aug 26 Bromley H
  • Sat Aug 31 Sutton United A

September 2019

  • Tue Sep 3 Wrexham A
  • Sat Sep 7 Dagenham & Redbridge H
  • Sat Sep 14 Barnet A
  • Sat Sep 21 Harrogate Town H
  • Tue Sep 24 Dover Athletic H
  • Sat Sep 28 Barrow A

October 2019

  • Sat Oct 5 FC Halifax Town H
  • Tue Oct 8 Eastleigh A
  • Sat Oct 12 Ebbsfleet United A
  • Sat Oct 26 Solihull Moors H
  • Tue Oct 29 AFC Fylde H

November 2019

  • Sat Nov 2 Aldershot Town A
  • Sat Nov 16 Boreham Wood A
  • Sat Nov 23 Woking H
  • Tue Nov 26 Dover Athletic A
  • Sat Nov 30 Barrow H

December 2019

  • Sat Dec 7 Dagenham & Redbridge A
  • Sat Dec 21 Barnet H
  • Thu Dec 26 Notts County A
  • Sat Dec 28 Wrexham H

January 2020

  • Wed Jan 1 Notts County H
  • Sat Jan 4 Harrogate Town A
  • Sat Jan 18 FC Halifax Town A
  • Sat Jan 25 Eastleigh H

February 2020

  • Sat Feb 1 Solihull Moors A
  • Sat Feb 8 Ebbsfleet United H
  • Sat Feb 15 AFC Fylde A
  • Sat Feb 22 Aldershot Town H
  • Sat Feb 29 Woking A

March 2020

  • Sat Mar 7 Boreham Wood H
  • Sat Mar 14 Stockport County H
  • Sat Mar 21 Chesterfield A
  • Sat Mar 28 Torquay United H

April 2020

  • Sat Apr 4 Hartlepool United A
  • Fri Apr 10 Bromley A
  • Mon Apr 13 Yeovil Town H
  • Sat Apr 18 Chorley A
  • Sat Apr 25 Sutton United H
Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories
Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories

Our Supporters

Features

Get the latest Berkshire football news to your inbox
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png
Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png