Football in Berkshire
Fixtures

Maidenhead United’s 2019/20 Vanarama National League fixtures

All the Magpies fixtures

Maidenhead United’s 2019/20 Vanarama National League fixtures

The Vanarama National League seasons gets underway on Saturday 3rd August and Football in Berkshire has the full fixtures for Maidenhead United.

Our man Shay Bottomley has been busy dissecting the key matches for the Magpies which you can read here, but some of you will just want the full list for your diaries!

So here it is!

Don’t miss a kick this season, make sure you are following @fiberkshire on twitter for all the latest football news from across the county.

August 2019

  • Sat Aug 3 Stockport County A
  • Tue Aug 6 Chesterfield H
  • Sat Aug 10 Hartlepool United H
  • Tue Aug 13 Torquay United A
  • Sat Aug 17 Chorley H
  • Sat Aug 24 Yeovil Town A
  • Mon Aug 26 Bromley H
  • Sat Aug 31 Sutton United A

September 2019

  • Tue Sep 3 Wrexham A
  • Sat Sep 7 Dagenham & Redbridge H
  • Sat Sep 14 Barnet A
  • Sat Sep 21 Harrogate Town H
  • Tue Sep 24 Dover Athletic H
  • Sat Sep 28 Barrow A

October 2019

  • Sat Oct 5 FC Halifax Town H
  • Tue Oct 8 Eastleigh A
  • Sat Oct 12 Ebbsfleet United A
  • Sat Oct 26 Solihull Moors H
  • Tue Oct 29 AFC Fylde H

November 2019

  • Sat Nov 2 Aldershot Town A
  • Sat Nov 16 Boreham Wood A
  • Sat Nov 23 Woking H
  • Tue Nov 26 Dover Athletic A
  • Sat Nov 30 Barrow H

December 2019

  • Sat Dec 7 Dagenham & Redbridge A
  • Sat Dec 21 Barnet H
  • Thu Dec 26 Notts County A
  • Sat Dec 28 Wrexham H

January 2020

  • Wed Jan 1 Notts County H
  • Sat Jan 4 Harrogate Town A
  • Sat Jan 18 FC Halifax Town A
  • Sat Jan 25 Eastleigh H

February 2020

  • Sat Feb 1 Solihull Moors A
  • Sat Feb 8 Ebbsfleet United H
  • Sat Feb 15 AFC Fylde A
  • Sat Feb 22 Aldershot Town H
  • Sat Feb 29 Woking A

March 2020

  • Sat Mar 7 Boreham Wood H
  • Sat Mar 14 Stockport County H
  • Sat Mar 21 Chesterfield A
  • Sat Mar 28 Torquay United H

April 2020

  • Sat Apr 4 Hartlepool United A
  • Fri Apr 10 Bromley A
  • Mon Apr 13 Yeovil Town H
  • Sat Apr 18 Chorley A
  • Sat Apr 25 Sutton United H

All the latest transfer news ahead of the 2019/20 season is here and the big transfer ins and outs guide is here. Keep up with all the pre season fixtures in Berkshire here.

0
0
Tom Canning

Tom is the co-editor of FootballinBracknell. He has played at the lowest possible level of football. In real life Tom works for Trinity Mirror. Manager of Binfield Ladies in the Thames Valley Women's League.

Comment via Facebook

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.