Slough Town’s 2019/20 Vanarama National League South fixtures

All the Rebels fixtures
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Get the LATEST NEWS direct to your inbox. Pop your email in the box.

The Vanarama National League South season gets underway on Saturday 3rd August and Football in Berkshire has the full fixtures for Slough Town.

Our man Shay Bottomley has been busy dissecting the key matches for the Rebels which you can read here, but some of you will just want the full list for your diaries!

So here it is!

August 2019

  • Sat Aug 3 Dorking Wanderers H
  • Tue Aug 6 Hungerford Town A
  • Sat Aug 10 Concord Rangers A
  • Tue Aug 13 Weymouth H
  • Sat Aug 17 Maidstone United A
  • Sat Aug 24 Bath City H
  • Mon Aug 26 Dulwich Hamlet A
  • Sat Aug 31 St. Albans City H

September 2019

  • Tue Sep 3 Hemel Hempstead Town H
  • Sat Sep 7 Eastbourne Borough A
  • Sat Sep 14 Hampton & Richmond Borough H
  • Sat Sep 28 Dartford A

October 2019

  • Sat Oct 12 Billericay Town H
  • Sat Oct 19 Welling United H
  • Sat Oct 26 Oxford City A

November 2019

  • Sat Nov 2 Chelmsford City H
  • Sat Nov 9 Havant & Waterlooville A
  • Sat Nov 16 Chippenham Town A
  • Sat Nov 30 Tonbridge Angels H

December 2019

  • Sat Dec 7 Braintree Town H
  • Sat Dec 21 Hampton & Richmond Borough A
  • Thu Dec 26 Wealdstone H
  • Sat Dec 28 Hemel Hempstead Town A

January 2020

  • Wed Jan 1 Wealdstone A
  • Sat Jan 4 Eastbourne Borough H
  • Sat Jan 11 Billericay Town A
  • Sat Jan 18 Dartford H
  • Sat Jan 25 Braintree Town A

February 2020

  • Sat Feb 1 Oxford City H
  • Sat Feb 8 Welling United A
  • Sat Feb 15 Havant & Waterlooville H
  • Sat Feb 22 Chelmsford City A
  • Sat Feb 29 Dorking Wanderers A

March 2020

  • Sat Mar 7 Hungerford Town H
  • Sat Mar 14 Weymouth A
  • Sat Mar 21 Concord Rangers H
  • Sat Mar 28 Tonbridge Angels A

April 2020

  • Sat Apr 4 Chippenham Town H
  • Fri Apr 10 Bath City A
  • Mon Apr 13 Dulwich Hamlet H
  • Sat Apr 18 St. Albans City A
  • Sat Apr 25 Maidstone United H
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:

What do you think? 

Share this story

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Get the latest Berkshire football news to your inbox
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png
Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png
Football in Berkshire is looking for new contributors, from the National League to the Reading Sunday League. Find out more..