Football in Berkshire
Fixtures

Bracknell Town fixtures for 2019/20 released

The Robins full South Central Division One fixture list has been released

Bracknell Town fixtures for 2019/20 released

The BetVictor Isthmian League have released the fixtures for the 2019/20 season with Bracknell Town poised to kick off in August.

The Robins will be undoubtedly gunning for top spot in the South Central Division after finishing runners up last season and suffering defeat in the play off final.

New boss Sam Lock has assembled an impressive looking side who will be looking to better Bracknell’s recent record that has seen them finish second the last three seasons in a row.

Don’t miss a kick this season, make sure you are following @fiberkshire on twitter for all the latest football news from across the county.

While we wait to get through the pre season campaign, here’s the full BetVictor Isthmian League South Central Division One fixture list for Bracknell Town:

Sat Aug 17 Chipstead (Away)
Wed Aug 21 Uxbridge (Home)
Mon Aug 26 Northwood (Away)
Sat Aug 31 Ashford Town (Middx) (Home)
Sat Sep 14 Bedfont Sports (Away)
Wed Sep 18 Westfield (Home)
Sat Sep 21 Chalfont St Peter (Away)
Sat Oct 5 FC Romania (Home)
Sat Oct 19 Chertsey Town (Away)
Sat Oct 26 Tooting & Mitcham United (Home)
Sat Nov 2 Staines Town (Away)
Sat Nov 9 Waltham Abbey (Home)
Sat Nov 16 Harlow Town (Away)
Sat Nov 23 Barking (Away)
Sat Nov 30 Ware (Home)
Sat Dec 7 South Park (Away)
Sat Dec 14 Hanwell Town (Home)
Sat Dec 21 Marlow (Away)
Sat Dec 28 Northwood (Home)
Sat Jan 4 Ashford Town (Middx) (Away)
Sat Jan 11 Hertford Town (Home)
Sat Jan 18 Chertsey Town (Home)
Sat Jan 25 FC Romania (Away)
Sat Feb 1 Chalfont St Peter (Home)
Tue Feb 4 Westfield (Away)
Sat Feb 8 South Park (Home)
Sat Feb 15 Hanwell Town (Away)
Sat Feb 22 Staines Town (Home)
Sat Feb 29 Tooting & Mitcham United (Away)
Sat Mar 7 Harlow Town (Home)
Sat Mar 14 Waltham Abbey (Away)
Sat Mar 21 Bedfont Sports (Home)
Sat Mar 28 Hertford Town (Away)
Sat Apr 4 Chipstead (Home)
Sat Apr 11 Uxbridge (Away)
Mon Apr 13 Marlow (Home)
Sat Apr 18 Barking (Home)
Sat Apr 25 Ware (Away)

All the latest transfer news ahead of the 2019/20 season is here and the big transfer ins and outs guide is here. Keep up with all the pre season fixtures in Berkshire here.

0
0
Tom Canning

Tom is the co-editor of FootballinBracknell. He has played at the lowest possible level of football. In real life Tom works for Trinity Mirror. Manager of Binfield Ladies in the Thames Valley Women's League.

Comment via Facebook

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.