Berkshire football fixtures – New Years Day 2020




Vanarama National League

AFC Fylde vs Barrow
Aldershot Town vs Eastleigh
Boreham Wood vs Barnet
Bromley vs Dover Athletic
Chorley vs Wrexham
Ebbsfleet United vs Dagenham & Redbridge
FC Halifax Town vs Stockport County
Hartlepool United vs Harrogate Town
Maidenhead United vs Notts County
Solihull Moors vs Chesterfield
Sutton United vs Woking
Torquay United vs Yeovil Town

Berkshire Football Awards supported by PlaySport.

Vanarama National League South

Billericay Town vs Concord Rangers
Braintree Town vs Chelmsford City
Chippenham Town vs Bath City
Dartford vs Welling United
Eastbourne Borough vs Dorking Wanderers
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Dulwich Hamlet
Hemel Hempstead Town vs St Albans City
Hungerford Town vs Oxford City
Maidstone United vs Tonbridge Angels
Wealdstone vs Slough Town (1pm)
Weymouth vs Havant & Waterlooville

BetVictor Southern League Division One South

Barnstaple Town vs Mangotsfield United
Cirencester Town vs Highworth Town
Frome Town vs Cinderford Town
Larkhall Athletic vs Bristol Manor Farm
Moneyfields vs AFC Totton (1pm)
Paulton Rovers vs Melksham Town
Sholing vs Thatcham Town
Slimbridge vs Evesham United
Willand Rovers vs Bideford (1pm)
Winchester City vs Basingstoke Town

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories

Our Supporters


Get the latest Berkshire football news to your inbox
Search Football in Berkshire