Binfield’s 2017/18 pre season friendlies

SHARE

FIND US ON

POST

Here’s the full list as they stand of Binfield’s 2017/18 pre season friendlies.

Please check with the clubs before attending matches as pre season friendlies can often be cancelled or have venue changes at late notice. Four details on the four team tournament at Bracknell Town click here.

Saturday 1st July

  • Wantage Town vs Binfield

Saturday 8th July

  • Four team tournament: 2pm ko Bracknell Town v Eversley & California (replacing Windsor), 6pm ko Binfield v Wokingham & Emmbrook (doubles as Martin Joyce Trophy)

Sunday 9th July

  • Four team tournament: 2pm ko Wokingham & Emmbrook v Eversley & California (replacing Windsor), 6pm ko Binfield v Bracknell Town

Tuesday 11th July

  • AFC Aldermaston vs Binfield Dev (7pm)

Saturday 15th July

  • Four team tournament: 2pm ko Binfield v Eversley & California (replacing Windsor), 6pm ko Wokingham & Emmbrook v Bracknell

Sunday 16th July

  • Four team tournament: 2pm 1v2, 6pm 3v4.

Saturday 22nd July

  • Camberley Town vs Binfield (3pm)

Tuesday 25th July

  • Sandhurst Town vs Binfield

Thursday 27th July

  • Binfield vs Hungerford Town

Saturday 29th July

  • Binfield ‘Dev’ vs Wokingham & Emmbrook
  • Knaphill vs Binfield

Looking for the full calendar? Click here to see all clubs.

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories
Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories

Our Supporters

Features

Get the latest Berkshire football news to your inbox
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png
Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png