All the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Vase round dates

Dates from the First Qualifying Round to Final round
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Get the LATEST NEWS direct to your inbox. Pop your email in the box.

The dates for the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Vase have been released with the competition starting in earnest in August and finishing with the now customary FA Trophy and Vase doule-header at Wembley in May 2020.

Sides from the Uhlsport Hellenic League and Combined Counties League step 5 and 6 divisions as well as all the others around the country are due to enter at the First Qualifying Round stage including Binfield, Ascot United and Reading City.

All the latest FA Vase news on Football in Berkshire will be on this dedicated FA Vase section throughout the season.

Here’s all the dates for the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Vase

Saturday 31 August – First Qualifying Round

Saturday 14 September – Second Qualifying Round

Saturday 12 October – First Round Proper

Saturday 2 November – Second Round Proper

Saturday 30 November – Third Round Proper

Saturday 11 January – Fourth Round Proper

Saturday 8 February – Fifth Round Proper

Saturday 29 February – Sixth Round Proper

Saturday 21 March – Semi Final(1)

Saturday 28 March – Semi Final(2)

Sunday 17 May – Final (Double header with the FA Trophy Final)

Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:

RELATED TOPICS

What do you think? 

Share this story

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Get the latest Berkshire football news to your inbox
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png
Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png
Football in Berkshire is looking for new contributors, from the National League to the Reading Sunday League. Find out more..