All the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy round dates

SHARE

FIND US ON

POST

The dates for the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy have been released with the competition starting in earnest in September and finishing with the now customary Trophy and FA Vase doule-header at Wembley in May 2020.

Sides from the BetVictor Northern, Southern and Isthmian League step 4 divisions are due to enter at the Extra Preliminary Round stage including Bracknell Town and Thatcham Town.

All the latest FA Trophy news on Football in Berkshire will be on this dedicated FA Trophy section throughout the season.

Here’s all the dates for the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy

Saturday 28 September – Extra Preliminary Round

Saturday 12 October – Preliminary Round

Saturday 26 October – First Qualifying Round

Saturday 9 November – Second Qualifying Round

Saturday 23 November – Third Qualifying Round

Saturday 14 December – First Round Proper

Saturday 11 January – Second Round Proper

Saturday 8 February – Third Round Proper

Saturday 29 February – Fourth Round Proper

Saturday 21 March – Semi Final(1)

Saturday 28 March – Semi Final(2)

Sunday 17 May – Final (Double header with the FA Vase Final)

Good read? Share this story:

Have you listened to our podcast?

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories
Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories

Our Supporters

Features

Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png

Drop your email address below to subscribe to the Football in Berkshire newsletter.