Football in Berkshire
Football News

All the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy round dates

Dates from the Extra Preliminary to Final round

All the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy round dates

The dates for the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy have been released with the competition starting in earnest in September and finishing with the now customary Trophy and FA Vase doule-header at Wembley in May 2020.

Sides from the BetVictor Northern, Southern and Isthmian League step 4 divisions are due to enter at the Extra Preliminary Round stage including Bracknell Town and Thatcham Town.

All the latest FA Trophy news on Football in Berkshire will be on this dedicated FA Trophy section throughout the season.

Don’t miss a kick this season, make sure you are following @fiberkshire on twitter for all the latest football news from across the county.

Here’s all the dates for the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy

Saturday 28 September – Extra Preliminary Round

Saturday 12 October – Preliminary Round

Saturday 26 October – First Qualifying Round

Saturday 9 November – Second Qualifying Round

Saturday 23 November – Third Qualifying Round

Saturday 14 December – First Round Proper

Saturday 11 January – Second Round Proper

Saturday 8 February – Third Round Proper

Saturday 29 February – Fourth Round Proper

Saturday 21 March – Semi Final(1)

Saturday 28 March – Semi Final(2)

Sunday 17 May – Final (Double header with the FA Vase Final)

HELLO! Have you joined our WhatsApp news list? Get a daily update to your phone by messaging FiB to 07739 468 202.

Want to know what games are going on? Visit our fixtures page here.

0
0
Tom Canning

Tom is the co-editor of Football in Berkshire. He has played at the lowest possible level of football. In real life Tom works for Reach PLC. Former manager of Binfield Ladies in the Thames Valley Women's League.

Comment via Facebook

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.