All the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy round dates

Dates from the Extra Preliminary to Final round
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Get the LATEST NEWS direct to your inbox. Pop your email in the box.

The dates for the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy have been released with the competition starting in earnest in September and finishing with the now customary Trophy and FA Vase doule-header at Wembley in May 2020.

Sides from the BetVictor Northern, Southern and Isthmian League step 4 divisions are due to enter at the Extra Preliminary Round stage including Bracknell Town and Thatcham Town.

All the latest FA Trophy news on Football in Berkshire will be on this dedicated FA Trophy section throughout the season.

Here’s all the dates for the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy

Saturday 28 September – Extra Preliminary Round

Saturday 12 October – Preliminary Round

Saturday 26 October – First Qualifying Round

Saturday 9 November – Second Qualifying Round

Saturday 23 November – Third Qualifying Round

Saturday 14 December – First Round Proper

Saturday 11 January – Second Round Proper

Saturday 8 February – Third Round Proper

Saturday 29 February – Fourth Round Proper

Saturday 21 March – Semi Final(1)

Saturday 28 March – Semi Final(2)

Sunday 17 May – Final (Double header with the FA Vase Final)

NOMINATE FOOTBALL IN BERKSHIRE FOR A NATIONAL AWARD

Two years ago Football in Berkshire was shortlisted for a Football Content Award, we didn’t win but the awards are BACK and we need your support to try and go one step further! All you have to do is nominate us via Twitter or Instagram and you can do that by clicking here.

Club Noticeboard

Want to post your club news? Click here to sign up

What do you think? 

RELATED TOPICS

Share this story

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Get the latest Berkshire football news to your inbox
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png