Cherry Red Records Combined Counties League 2020/21 constitution released

The Combined Counties Football League logo.



The Combined Counties Football League logo.


The full constitution for the 2020/21 Uhlsport Hellenic League competition has been released and impacts Ascot United in the Premier Division as well as Eversley & California and Sandhurst Town in Division One.

Following an announcement by the FA, football at steps 5 and 6 is expected to return on from Saturday 5th September 2020.

Combined Counties League Premier Division ( teams)

1 Abbey Rangers
2 Ascot United
3 Badshot Lea
4 Banstead Athletic
5 Camberley Town
6 CB Hounslow United
7 Cobham
8 Colliers Wood United
9 Egham Town
10 Frimley Green
11 Guildford City
12 Hanworth Villa
13 Knaphill
14 Molesey
15 Raynes Park Vale
16 Redhill
17 Sheerwater
18 Southall
19 Spelthorne Sports
20 Sutton Common Rovers

Combined Counties League Division One ( teams)

1 AFC Hayes
2 Ash United
3 Bagshot
4 Bedfont & Feltham
5 British Airways
6 Chessington & Hook U
7 Cove
8 Dorking Wanderers Res
9 Epsom & Ewell
10 Eversley & California
11 Farnham Town
12 FC Deportivo Galicia
13 Fleet Spurs
14 Godalming Town
15 Jersey Bulls
16 Kensington Borough
17 Sandhurst Town
18 Tooting Bec
19 Walton & Hersham
20 Westside

Looking for a different competition? These links will be live when we have the information:

Good read? Share this story:

Have you listened to our podcast?

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories

Our Supporters


Search Football in Berkshire

Drop your email address below to subscribe to the Football in Berkshire newsletter.