The Isthmian League logo

Isthmian League 2020/21 constitution released

South Central Division One line up has been confirmed
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email
The Isthmian League logo

Get the LATEST NEWS direct to your inbox. Pop your email in the box.

The full constitution for the 2020/21 Isthmian League competition has been released and impacts Bracknell Town specifically as well as nearby Marlow, Staines Town and Chertsey Town.

Following an announcement by the FA, football at steps 3 and 4 is expected to return on Saturday, 19th September 2020.

Bracknell have again been placed in the South Central division.

Isthmian League Premier Division (20 teams)

  1. Bishop’s Stortford
  2. Bognor Regis Town
  3. Bowers & Pitsea
  4. Brightlingsea Regent
  5. Carshalton Athletic
  6. Cheshunt
  7. Corinthian Casuals
  8. Cray Wanderers
  9. East Thurrock United
  10. Enfield Town
  11. Folkestone Invicta
  12. Haringey Borough
  13. Hornchurch
  14. Horsham
  15. Kingstonian
  16. Leatherhead
  17. Lewes
  18. Margate
  19. Merstham
  20. Potters Bar Town
  21. Wingate & Finchley
  22. Worthing

Isthmian League North Division (20 teams)

  1. AFC Sudbury
  2. Aveley
  3. Basildon United
  4. Brentwood Town
  5. Bury Town
  6. Cambridge City
  7. Canvey Island
  8. Coggeshall Town
  9. Dereham Town
  10. Felixstowe & Walton United
  11. Grays Athletic
  12. Great Wakering Rovers
  13. Heybridge Swifts
  14. Histon
  15. Hullbridge Sports
  16. Maldon & Tiptree
  17. Romford
  18. Soham Town Rangers
  19. Tilbury
  20. Witham Town

Isthmian League South Central Division (20 teams)

  1. Ashford Town (Middx)
  2. Barking
  3. Bedfont Sports
  4. Bracknell Town
  5. Chalfont St Peter
  6. Chertsey Town
  7. Chipstead
  8. FC Romania
  9. Hanwell Town
  10. Harlow Town
  11. Hertford Town
  12. Marlow
  13. Northwood
  14. South Park
  15. Staines Town
  16. Tooting & Mitcham United
  17. Uxbridge
  18. Waltham Abbey
  19. Ware
  20. Westfield

Isthmian League South East Division (20 teams)

  1. Ashford United
  2. Burgess Hill Town
  3. Chichester City
  4. Cray Valley PM
  5. East Grinstead Town
  6. Faversham Town
  7. Guernsey
  8. Hastings United
  9. Haywards Heath Town
  10. Herne Bay
  11. Hythe Town
  12. Phoenix Sports
  13. Ramsgate
  14. Sevenoaks Town
  15. Sittingbourne
  16. Three Bridges
  17. VCD Athletic
  18. Whitehawk
  19. Whitstable Town
  20. Whyteleafe

Looking for a different competition? These links will be live when we have the information:

Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:

What do you think? 

Share this story

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Get the latest Berkshire football news to your inbox
Search Football in Berkshire
Football in Berkshire is looking for new contributors, from the National League to the Reading Sunday League. Find out more..