Thames Valley Premier League.
Thames Valley Premier League.

Thames Valley Premier League 2020/21 constitution released

Step 7 Premier Division line up has been confirmed
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Thames Valley Premier League.
Thames Valley Premier League.

Get the LATEST NEWS direct to your inbox. Pop your email in the box.

The full constitution for the 2020/21 Thames Valley Premier League competition has been released and impacts Berkshire sides including Berks County, Westwood Wanderers, Newbury, Reading City, Burghfield, Maidenhead Town, Mortimer, Woodley United Royals, Finchampstead and Cookham Dean.

Thames Valley Premier League Premier Division (14 teams)

  1. Berks County
  2. Burghfield
  3. Cookham Dean
  4. Finchampstead
  5. Maidenhead Town
  6. Marlow United (new)
  7. Mortimer
  8. Newbury
  9. Reading City U23
  10. Richings Park
  11. Westwood Wanderers
  12. Windlesham United
  13. Woodley United Royals
  14. Wraysbury Village

Looking for a different competition? These links will be live when we have the information:


Two years ago Football in Berkshire was shortlisted for a Football Content Award, we didn’t win but the awards are BACK and we need your support to try and go one step further! All you have to do is nominate us via Twitter or Instagram and you can do that by clicking here.

Club Noticeboard

Want to post your club news? Click here to sign up

What do you think? 

Share this story

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Get the latest Berkshire football news to your inbox