Football in Berkshire
Football News

Thames Valley Premier League 2020/21 constitution released

Step 7 Premier Division line up has been confirmed

Thames Valley Premier League 2020/21 constitution released

The full constitution for the 2020/21 Thames Valley Premier League competition has been released and impacts Berkshire sides including Berks County, Westwood Wanderers, Newbury, Reading City, Burghfield, Maidenhead Town, Mortimer, Woodley United Royals, Finchampstead and Cookham Dean.

Thames Valley Premier League Premier Division (14 teams)

  1. Berks County
  2. Burghfield
  3. Cookham Dean
  4. Finchampstead
  5. Maidenhead Town
  6. Marlow United (new)
  7. Mortimer
  8. Newbury
  9. Reading City U23
  10. Richings Park
  11. Westwood Wanderers
  12. Windlesham United
  13. Woodley United Royals
  14. Wraysbury Village

Looking for a different competition? These links will be live when we have the information:

If you enjoy reading and exploring Football in Berkshire, you may like to know you can make a small financial contribution to keep us up and running. You can make a one off £5 donation or sign up for a monthly contribution here.

Support Football in Berkshire: Advertising your business on FiB is costs just £100 for a whole year. It’s a great way to get in front of on average 20,000 readers a month. By advertising with us, you help keep our website going and ensure that we can keep putting the time in to support and publicise the game we all love. Find out more here.


Please support the businesses that support Football in Berkshire

Tom Canning

Tom is the co-editor of Football in Berkshire. He has played at the lowest possible level of football. In real life Tom works for Reach PLC. Former manager of Binfield Ladies in the Thames Valley Women's League.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.