FA restructure see’s Berkshire clubs head to Combined Counties League




The FA restructure, subject to full ratification see’s all the Hellenic League Berkshire sides move across to the Cherry Red Records Combined Counties League.

The competition will have two Premier Division’s – North and South – with the Berkshire clubs in the North and Division One.

The restructure also means promotions to step 5 for Holyport, Wokingham & Emmbrook while Tadley Calleva join the group.

At step 6, Berks County’s promotion from the Thames Valley Premier League is confirmed.

Combined Counties League Premier Division North

  • Abbey Rangers
  • Ascot United
  • Burnham
  • CB Hounslow United
  • Edgware Town
  • Egham Town
  • Hanworth Villa
  • Holyport
  • North Greenford United
  • Reading City
  • Southall
  • Spelthorne Sports
  • St Panteleimon
  • Tadley Calleva
  • Virginia Water
  • Wembley
  • Windsor
  • Wokingham & Emmbrook

Combined Counties League Division One

  • AFC Aldermaston
  • AFC Hayes
  • Bagshot
  • Bedfont & Feltham
  • Berks County
  • British Airways
  • Chalvey Sports
  • Cove
  • Enfield Borough
  • Eversley & California
  • FC Deportivo Galicia
  • Hillingdon Borough
  • Hilltop
  • Kensington & Ealing Borough
  • Langley
  • London Lions
  • London Samurai
  • Rayners Lane
  • Sandhurst Town
  • Woodley United

Good read? Share this story:

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories

More Stories

Our Supporters


Search Football in Berkshire

Drop your email address below to subscribe to the Football in Berkshire newsletter.