2021/22 Buildbase FA Vase round dates and prize fund

The FA Vase trophy at Wembley.

SHARE

FIND US ON

The FA Vase trophy at Wembley.

POST

Details for the 2021/22 Buildbase FA Vase competition have been released by the Football Association ahead of the start of the new season.

The round dates reveal the First Qualifying Round will start on the 11th September with the Final on Sunday 22nd May as part of Non-League Finals Day with the FA Trophy.

This year there will again be no replays in either the Trophy or the Vase, but they will return for the FA Cup.

The Vase will see 618 entries with the Berkshire contingent of AFC Aldermaston, Ascot United, Berks County, Chalvey Sports, Eversley & California, Holyport, Langley, Reading City, Tadley Calleva, Virginia Water, Wallingford Town, Windsor, Wokingham & Emmbrook and Woodley United all competing.

Round dates for the 2021/22 FA Vase

First Round Qualifying Saturday 11 September 2021
Second Round Qualifying Saturday 25 September 2021
First Round Proper Saturday 23 October 2021
Second Round Proper Saturday 20 November 2021
Third Round Proper Saturday 11 December 2021
Fourth Round Proper Saturday 15 January 2022
Fifth Round Proper Saturday 12 February 2022
Sixth Round Proper Saturday 12 March 2022
Semi Final Saturday 2 April 2022
Final Sunday 22 May 2022

Prize fund for the 2021/22 FA Trophy

Details of the prize fund to be confirmed.

Good read? Share this story:

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories
Comment

More Stories

Our Supporters

Features

Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png

Drop your email address below to subscribe to the Football in Berkshire newsletter.