East Berks League reveal 2021/22 league constitution

Action from Old Windsor vs Britwell. Photo: Andrew Batt.



Action from Old Windsor vs Britwell. Photo: Andrew Batt.


The East Berks League have revealed the teams that will compete in the Premier Division for the 2021/2022 season.

The league has seen an increase from eight teams to twelve for the 2021/22 season. AFC Cressex, Eton Wick, Frontline, Iver Heath, Pundit FC, Stoke Poges Saints and Wokingham & Emmbrook Dev have all been added to the division for the upcoming season.

Champions Singh Sabha Slough will defend the title they won in 2020/2021. Games kick off on Saturday 4th September.


  • AFC Cressex
  • Britwell
  • Eton Wick
  • Frontline
  • Hype Train
  • Iver Heath
  • KS Gryf
  • Old Windsor
  • Pundit FC
  • Singh Sabha Slough
  • Stoke Poges Saints
  • Wokingham & Emmbrook Development

Good read? Share this story:

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories

More Stories

Our Supporters


Search Football in Berkshire

Drop your email address below to subscribe to the Football in Berkshire newsletter.