2022/23 Isuzu FA Vase Round dates

SHARE

FIND US ON

POST

The opening rounds of the 2022/23 Isuzu FA Vase have been drawn and the round dates for the entirety of the season’s competition have been confirmed.

Clubs from Step 5 and Step 6 will compete again this season for the chance of a Final at Wembley Stadium in May.

First Round Qualifying Saturday 27 August 2022

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 24 September 2022

First Round Proper Saturday 22 October 2022

Second Round Proper Saturday 12 November 2022

Third Round Proper Saturday 3 December 2022

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 14 January 2023

Fifth Round Proper Saturday 11 February 2023

Sixth Round Proper Saturday 11 March 2023

Semi-Final Saturday 1 April 2023

Final Sunday 21 May 2023

All the latest FA Vase news around Berkshire will be available here.

Good read? Share this story:

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories
Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories

Our Supporters

Features

Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png

Drop your email address below to subscribe to the Football in Berkshire newsletter.