Justin Clayton signs for Bracknell Town and ALL the Hellenic League transfers 28/9/2017 to 5/10/2017

Justin Clayton pictured in a Binfield FC headshot. Photo: Steve Smyth.



Justin Clayton pictured in a Binfield FC headshot. Photo: Steve Smyth.


Bracknell Town have increased their defensive options this week by signing former Southend United and Maidenhead centre-half Justin Clayton.

The defender made his Robins debut in their excellent 5-1 victory over Oxford City Nomads on Tuesday evening. Although goal-scoring hasn’t appeared to be an issue over the last two matches with five being scored in each of their last two games, Bracknell have registered striker TJ Bohane who spent the first part of the season at Swindon Supermarine.

Once again Ascot United have had a busy week registring the players they hope will see them rise up the Hellenic League.

Binfield have also moved to bolster their squad by signing Will Shaw on dual registration from Basingstoke. Shaw made his debut in Binfield’s 3-0 victory at Abingdon United last weekend.

Local clubs

Ascot United 
Aaron Jewell
Alexander Lafleur
Luke Maguire
Callum Woodcock

Will Shaw

Bracknell Town 
TJ Bohane
Justin Clayton

Sandhurst Town
Dan Penney

Other Hellenic League clubs

Brackley Town Saints
Lewis D’eath
Joshua Hupalo
Joshua Ireland
Tom Kalugin
Owen Latty
Alexander Moffat
Levi Steele
Matthew Woods
Jack Heap (departed for Wantage)

James Batchelor
Ben Butterworth
Callum Collins
Kylen Lewis
Charlie McCann
Ross McKerman
Leon Yeoman

Fairford Town
Callum Preece

Antanas Brazdys
Lee Llewellyn
Donald Soloman
Antonas Brazdys (departed the club)

Oxford City Nomads
Benjamin Barrett
Jordi Ngathe

Thatcham Town
Iggy Ilott (departed for Letcombe)

Wantage Town
Jack Heap
Callum Preece (departed the club)

Royal Wootton Bassett Town 
Levi Cox (departed for Shrivenham)

Didcot Town Reserves
Siji Akinlusi

Alan Ackerman
Jonathan Feaver (signed from Chalfont Wasps)

Christopher Tofte

Chalfont Wasps 
Kyran Lacey
Sam Parry
Sean Youngman
Jonathan Feaver (departed for Holyport)

Thame Rangers 
Matthew Johnston
Daniel Mullen

Cheltenham Saracens 
Jordan Bryan

Pewsey Vale 
Craig Simmons

Levi Cox (signed from Royal Wootton Bassett Town)
Sam Ockwell

Iggy Ilott (signed from Thatcham Town)

North Leigh Reserves
Padraig Folan

Woodstock Town
Kevin Neil Davies
Oliver Hawkins

Shortwood United Reserves
Bakare Aliu
Adam Jury
Yeshaya Lomotey
Joesph Noakes

Tytherington Rocks
Trae Adeyemi
Thomas Anthony Hoskins
Alberto Beltan
Conor Burns
Jordan Fennell
Ashley Jordan Powell
Junior Mangolo
Jamie Morgan
Tereak Powell-Hoo
Ebou Touray


Good read? Share this story:

Have you listened to our podcast?

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories

Our Supporters


Search Football in Berkshire

Drop your email address below to subscribe to the Football in Berkshire newsletter.