Football in Berkshire
Software Development & API Integrations services in Bracknell
Transfer News

All the Hellenic League player registrations 17/1/2019 to 24/1/2019

Steve Gabb rounds up all the transfers and dual registrations from the last 7 days

All the Hellenic League player registrations 17/1/2019 to 24/1/2019
Software Development & API Integrations services in Bracknell

A busy week for local clubs who have shuffled a few players around.

Binfield have registered three players. Ethan Burden, who played youth football for Binfield and Beaconsfield, Jon Hathaway (who signs on a dual registration with Bracknell Town) and Wokingham & Emmbrook player Samuel Jones.

Ascot United have registered Windsor FC goalkeeper Joe Whiter, while Aldermaston’s Marcus Whittaker has signed for Reading City.

KNOWLEDGE: How non league transfers work and dual registration explained

Local clubs

AFC Aldermaston
Out: Marcus Whittaker (departed for Reading City)

Ascot United
In: Joseph Whiter (signed from Windsor)

In: Ethan Burden
In: Jonathan Hathaway (Dual registered with Bracknell Town, was dual registered at Reading City)
In: Samuel Jones (signed from Wokingham & Emmbrook)

Johnny Hathaway. Photo: Neil Graham.
Johnny Hathaway. Photo: Neil Graham.

Reading City
In: Marcus Whittaker (signde from AFC Aldermaston)
In: Charlie York
Out: Jonathan Hathaway (now registered at Binfield)
Out: Jas Le Paih (departed for Wallingford)

Virginia Water
In: Jason Baverstock
In: Matthew Coathup

Out: Finn Kelly-Lewis
Out: Joseph Whiter (departed for Ascot United)

Wokingham & Emmbrook
Out: Samuel Jones (departed for Binfield)

Hellenic Premier clubs

In: James McCarthy (signed from Abingdon Town)
In: George Smith

Bishops Cleeve
In: Eric Edge

Brimscombe & Thrupp
In: James Campbell

In: William Peck
Out: James Campbell
Out: Mason Lewis

Lydney Town
In: Mason Lewis

In: Beyazit Durdu
In: Jack Hill
In: Zak Westlake

Wantage Town
In: Jordan Parrott

Division One West

In: Morgan Coles

Cheltenham Saracens
In: Carl Griffiths

Clanfield 85
In: Luke Faircloth
In: David Gibbons
In: James Tempest

Newent Town
In: George Watkins

Pewsey Vale
In: Taylor Edwards
In: Adam Field
In: Max Vines

Tytherington Rocks
In: Charles Appiah
In: Steve Camara
In: Tawanda Kujeke
In: Kwasi Tuffour

Division One East

Abingdon Town
In: Callum Flannery
In: Gavin Jones
In: Jordan Pierce (departed for Milton United)
In: Owen Timmins
Out: James McCarthy (departed for Ardley United)

In: Bastien Renaud M Focant
In: Luca Skivington

Chalvey Sports
In: Tom Jansons

In: Thomas Threlfall

Didcot Town Reserves
In: Simon Matthews
In: James Roberts

Milton United
Out: Jordan Pierce (signed from Abingdon Town)

Penn & Tylers Green
In: Josh Sabatini

Wallingford Town
In: Jas Le Paih (signed from Reading City)

All the latest transfer news ahead of the 2019/20 season is here. Keep up with all the pre season fixtures in Berkshire here.


Comment via Facebook

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.