All the Combined Counties player registrations 5/9/2019 to 12/9/2019




New pens required for a couple of club secretaries in a busy week of moves and registrations in the Cherry Red Records Combined Counties League this week. Sutton Common Rovers registered 20 players and Cobham 14.

Locally Ascot United have brought in Max Austin and Sam Hayes while Eversley & California saw Callum Deverill head to Frimley Green and new Sandhurst Town full back Richard Jones was sadly forced to retire.

KNOWLEDGE: How non league transfers work and dual registration explained. All the latest transfer news from the men’s and women’s leagues can be found here.

Premier Division

Abbey Rangers
In: Alex Roberts

Ascot United
In: Max Austin
In: Sam Hayes

Badshot Lea
In: Sam De St Croix

Banstead Athletic
In: Lewis Boniface
In: Ben Parslow
In: Issac Thompson

Camberley Town
In: Ryan Blake
In: Dan Fleming
In: Michael Mansfield
In: Daniel Montz
In: Max Muir
In: Ethan Smith
In: Jack Steele
In: Lewis Wall

CB Hounslow United
In: Lucas Angba
In: Pierre Morin

In: George Amphlett
In: Tumba Bokula
In: Adam Brennan
In: Max Cornish
In: Adriano De Freitas
In: Aidan Doran
In: Charlie Few
In: Max Llewellyn
In: Jordan Marley
In: Michael Mprah
In: Max O’Dowd
In: Greg Phillips
In: Marcus Stocks
In: George Taylor

Colliers Wood United
In: William Efambe
In: Romane Leitch

Egham Town
In: Jay O’connell
In: Jake Sobalak
In: Lee Wyatt
Out: Nathaniel Mensah

Frimley Green
In: Callum Deverill
In: Sean Fallon
In: Tyler Garrett-Skinns
In: Freddie Maddock
In: Bradley O’hara
In: Joe Waight

Out: Sam De St Croix

Guildford City
In: Daniel Stewart

Hanworth Villa
In: Jake Maddock

In: Calvin Camara
In: Kalum Patrick
Out: Sean Fallon

In: Bobby Brewer
In: Thomas Briley
In: Saul Harvey
In: Alfie Jones
In: Kery Kedze
In: Joshua Tshiayima-Mbayo

Spelthorne Sports
In: Bradley Marshall
In: Nathaniel Mensah

Sutton Common Rovers
In: Jeremy Appiah
In: Jack Appleby
In: Jude Ayim-Owusu
In: Joel Belala-Mpia
In: Isaac Boakye
In: Finley Cochrane
In: Kian Dixon
In: Rhys Duncan
In: Brandon Farley
In: Dawid Gorski
In: Tyler Hall-Cook
In: Tyler Hargreaves
In: Aaron Hunt
In: Jude Larsen
In: Aaron McCallum
In: Connor Moody
In: Nygell Quarcoopome
In: Eduard Semenov
In: Denzil Shine
In: Bradley Siaka

Division One

AFC Hayes
In: Jerome Ecclestone

Bedfont and Feltham
In: Charles Collins

Chessington and Hook
In: Louis Baynton
In: Kai Blackwell
In: Ajani Laing
In: Freddie Myers

Epsom and Ewell
In: Conor Young

Eversley and California
In: Sabin Thapa
Out: Callum Deverill

Farnham Town
In: Mark Corbett

Fleet Spurs
In: Adam Campbell
In: Jay Deadman
In: Kay Hampson
In: Patrick Sawkins

Godalming Town
In: Oliver King
In: Frankie Ryan-Maynard

Sandhurst Town
In: Michael Herbert
In: Richard Jones
In: Stone Muzinga

Tooting Bec
In: Michael Dill
In: Emmett Shingler

Walton and Hersham
In: Sebastien Osei-Obengo

Good read? Share this story:

Have you listened to our podcast?

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories

Our Supporters


Search Football in Berkshire

Drop your email address below to subscribe to the Football in Berkshire newsletter.