Reading Women FC FA WSL Spring Series fixtures

Reading Women's captain Kirsty McGee. Photo: Neil Graham.

SHARE

FIND US ON

Reading Women's captain Kirsty McGee. Photo: Neil Graham.

POST

Reading Women FC’s fixtures have been announced for the nine match FA WSL Spring Series which takes place between 22nd April and 3rd June.

The Royals home matches will be held at Adams Park in Wycombe.

Bristol City Women FC v Reading Women FC, Saturday 22nd April, 6PM

Liverpool Ladies FC v Reading Women FC, Friday 28th April, 7PM

Reading Women FC v Chelsea Ladies FC, Wednesday 3rd May, 7.30PM

Reading Women FC v Manchester City Women, Sunday 7th May, 2PM

Yeovil Town Ladies FC v Reading Women FC, Wednesday 17th May, 7PM

Reading Women FC v Notts County Ladies FC, Sunday 21st May, 2PM

Reading Women FC v Birmingham City Ladies FC, Sunday 28st May, 2PM

Arsenal Ladies FC v Reading Women FC, Wednesday 31st May or Thursday 1st June (TBC)

Sunderland Ladies FC v Reading Women FC, Saturday 3rd June, 2PM

Good read? Share this story:

Have you listened to our podcast?

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories
Comment

1 thought on “Reading Women FC FA WSL Spring Series fixtures”

  1. Pingback: Reading Women FC announce FA WSL Spring Series squad - Football in Bracknell

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories

Our Supporters

Features

Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png

Drop your email address below to subscribe to the Football in Berkshire newsletter.