Reading Women's captain Kirsty McGee. Photo: Neil Graham.
Reading Women's captain Kirsty McGee. Photo: Neil Graham.

Reading Women FC FA WSL Spring Series fixtures

Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Reading Women's captain Kirsty McGee. Photo: Neil Graham.
Reading Women's captain Kirsty McGee. Photo: Neil Graham.

Sign up for Football in Berkshire’s regular email newsletter

Reading Women FC’s fixtures have been announced for the nine match FA WSL Spring Series which takes place between 22nd April and 3rd June.

The Royals home matches will be held at Adams Park in Wycombe.

Bristol City Women FC v Reading Women FC, Saturday 22nd April, 6PM

Liverpool Ladies FC v Reading Women FC, Friday 28th April, 7PM

Reading Women FC v Chelsea Ladies FC, Wednesday 3rd May, 7.30PM

Reading Women FC v Manchester City Women, Sunday 7th May, 2PM

Yeovil Town Ladies FC v Reading Women FC, Wednesday 17th May, 7PM

Reading Women FC v Notts County Ladies FC, Sunday 21st May, 2PM

Reading Women FC v Birmingham City Ladies FC, Sunday 28st May, 2PM

Arsenal Ladies FC v Reading Women FC, Wednesday 31st May or Thursday 1st June (TBC)

Sunderland Ladies FC v Reading Women FC, Saturday 3rd June, 2PM

What do you think? 

RELATED TOPICS

Share this story

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Get the latest Berkshire football news to your inbox
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png