Thames Valley Counties Women’s Football League 2021/22 constitution.

Abi Canvin, Slough Town Ladies Photo: Andrew Batt /



Abi Canvin, Slough Town Ladies Photo: Andrew Batt /


The full constitution for the 2021/22 Thames Valley Counties Women’s Football League has been released. The league consists of 8 divisions with the Three West the most recent addition last season.

A total of 83 teams will compete this season when the league returns on Sunday 5th of September with Berkshire laying claim to 20 adult teams and 8 youth teams across the county.

Division 1

Badshot Lea Ladies
Carterton Ladies First
Caversham United Women
Denham United Ladies Reserves
Long Crendon Ladies
Mortimer Ladies
Penn & Tylers Green Ladies
Stonesfields Strikers West Oxfordshire
Tilehurst Panthers Women
Wargrave Women & Girls FC

Division 2

Abingdon United FC Development Women
Banbury United Womens First
Haddenham Ladies
Harefield United Ladies
Holyport Ladies
Kidlington Youth Girls Ladies
Kingsclere Ladies
Oxford City Women U23
Slough Town FC Ladies
Thame United Women

Division 3 North

Aylesbury United Ladies
Banbury Town Women FC
Bletchley Shamrocks Women
Chinnor Ladies
EB Lions AFC Ladies
Easington Sports Ladies FC
Launton Ladies
Milton Keynes City Women
Wycombe Wanderers FC Women Reserves

Division 3 South

Caversham AFC Women
Eversley & California Women’s Reserves
Goring United Women
Newbury Ladies Development
S4K FC Berks County Ladies
Taplow United Ladies
Thatcham & Newbury Town Ladies
Tilehurst Panthers Women Development
Wallingford Town AFC Ladies
Wargrave Womens Reserves
Yateley United Ladies

Division 3 East

Abbey Rangers FC Ladies Reserves
Ascot United Ladies Reserves
Guildford Saints Ladies
Hawley Ladies
Hillingdon Abbots Seniors Ladies
Holyport Ladies
Larkspur Rovers Ladies
Ruislip Rangers Ladies
Slough Town FC Women
Woking Ladies Reserves

Division 3 West

Barton United FC Ladies
Carterton Ladies Reserves
Charlbury Town Youth U19 West Oxfordshire
East Oxford Ladies EOFCL
Headington Amateurs Ladies
Headington Ladies First
Summertown Stars AFC Ladies
Summertown Stars AFC U18 Ladies Shooting
Tower Hill Ladies
Wantage Town FC Women

Development Division

Burghfield Ladies
Easington Sports Ladies Development
Goring United Women Reserves
Haddenham Youth Ladies Development
Henley Town Ladies
Hillingdon Abbotts Senior Ladies Reserves
Kidlington Youth Girls U18
Shinfield Rangers Women 
Stanford-in-the-Vale Women
Thatcham & Newbury Town Ladies & Girls
Wraysbury Village Ladies
Wycombe Saints Ladies

U18’s Division

AFT Reading U17 Diamonds Girls
Abingdon Town U18s Women
Caversham AFC U18 AFC Women
Maidenhead United CT U18 Juniors Ravens
Penn & Tylers Green U18 Girls
Sandhurst Town Boys & Girls U17 Ladies
Tilehurst Panthers U18 Girls

Wargrave Women & Girls FC U18 Leopards
Winnersh Rangers U18 Ladies
Wokingham & Emmbrook U18 Women
Wycombe Wanderers FC Women U18

Good read? Share this story:

Related Topics
Football in Berkshire is a not for profit site run by volunteers. We feel though that sometimes people need rewarding for the hard work they put in and we wanted to let you know you can support our contributors individually if you so wish. Contributors to this article are as follows:
More Stories

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories

Our Supporters


Search Football in Berkshire

Drop your email address below to subscribe to the Football in Berkshire newsletter.