Thames Valley Premier League logo.

Thames Valley Premier League

Run by Thames Valley Premier League
The Thames Valley Premier Football League is a step 7 league consisting of five divisions. It feeds into the Hellenic Football League. The TVPL was previously known as the Reading Football League and has promoted teams such as Ascot United and Highmoor IBIS.

Competition Information

Current Holders

Finchampstead FC

Most Wins

Forest Old Boys (6)
Share This Page
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Competition Sponsor

Social Media
Get the latest Berkshire football news to your inbox