Football in Berkshire
Football News

All the 2019/20 Emirates FA Cup round dates

Dates from the Extra Preliminary to Final round

All the 2019/20 Emirates FA Cup round dates

The dates for the 2019/20 Emirates FA Cup have been released with the competition starting in earnest in August and finishing with the show-piece final at Wembley in May 2020.

Hellenic League and Combined Counties League sides are due to enter at the Extra Preliminary Round stage with Bostik and Evo Stik League Division One sides due in the Preliminary Round.

All the latest FA Cup news on Football in Berkshire will be on this dedicated FA Cup section throughout the season.

Don’t miss a kick this season, make sure you are following @fiberkshire on twitter for all the latest football news from across the county.

Here’s all the dates for the 2019/20 Emirates FA Cup

Extra Preliminary Round – Saturday 10th August 2019

Preliminary Round – Saturday 24th August 2019

First Qualifying Round – Saturday 7th September 2019

Second Qualifying Round – Saturday 21st September 2019

Third Qualifying Round – Saturday 5th October 2019

Fourth Qualifying Round – Saturday 19th October 2019

First Round Proper – Saturday 9th November 2019

Second Round Proper – Saturday 30th November 2019

Third Round Proper – Saturday 4th January 2019

Fourth Round Proper – Saturday 25th January 2019

Fifth Round Proper – Wednesday 4th March 2019

Quarter Final – Saturday 21st March 2019

Semi Final – Saturday 18th April 2019

Final – Saturday 23rd May 2019

HELLO! Have you joined our WhatsApp news list? Get a daily update to your phone by messaging FiB to 07739 468 202.

Want to know what games are going on? Visit our fixtures page here.

0
0
Tom Canning

Tom is the co-editor of Football in Berkshire. He has played at the lowest possible level of football. In real life Tom works for Reach PLC. Former manager of Binfield Ladies in the Thames Valley Women's League.

Comment via Facebook

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.